Connect with us


ALBUM: DaBaby – Baby on Baby



DaBaby Baby on Baby Album Download MAKHITS.COM

DaBaby Baby on Baby Album Download

DaBaby Baby on Baby Album Download – Within the past couple of months, the 27-year-old rapper has released a now-viral music video (“Walker Texas Ranger”), collaborated with the likes of YG and BlocBoy JB, and inked a deal with a major label. The North Carolina native reached another milestone this weekend with the release of Baby on Baby, his first full-length release under Interscope.

The project spans 13 tracks and includes guest appearances by Offset, Rich the Kid, Rich Homie Quan, and his frequent collaborator Stunna 4 Vegas. You can listen to Baby on Baby now on Makhits Media.

01. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Taking It Out

02. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Suge

03. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Goin Baby

Download Here

04. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Pony

05. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Deal wit It

06. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Baby Sitter (feat. Offset)

07. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Celebrate (feat. Rich Homie Quan)

08. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Joggers (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)

09. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Carpet Burn

10. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Best Friend (feat. Rich The Kid)

11. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Tupac

12. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Backend

13. DOWNLOAD DaBaby – Walker Texas Ranger

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: DaBaby – Baby on Baby [Zip File] HERE


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,423 other subscribers