Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Flame – CandyMan



Flame CandyMan Album Download

Flame CandyMan Album Download 

South Africa Hip Hop artiste and former Wrecking Crew rapper, Flame releases his album titled “CandyMan”. The album consists of 19 tracks, which features the likes of Zoocci Coke Dope, Ecco, The Big Hash, Mellow, Ayanda Jiya and More.

Downlaod and enjoy the full album right here on makhits Media.

01. DOWNLOAD Flame – Oompa Loompa (Intro)

02. DOWNLOAD Flame – Pay Respect

03. DOWNLOAD Flame – Home Run

04. DOWNLOAD Flame – How You Feel

05. DOWNLOAD Flame – Don’t Bother

06. DOWNLOAD Flame – Bad Chritians

Download Here


07. DOWNLOAD Flame – Trees

08. DOWNLOAD Flame – Drowning

09. DOWNLOAD Flame – CandyMan

10. DOWNLOAD Flame – Mink

11. DOWNLOAD Flame – Late Nights

12. DOWNLOAD Flame – Another Interlude, I Guess

13. DOWNLOAD Flame – Cuterlude

14. DOWNLOAD Flame – Rendezvous

15. DOWNLOAD Flame – Up and Lost

16. DOWNLOAD Flame – Impatient

17. DOWNLOAD Flame – Hold You Down

18. DOWNLOAD Flame – Ride for You

19. DOWNLOAD Flame – Lemme Know / Outro

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Flame – CandyMan [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,426 other subscribers