DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: GospelOnDeBeatz - Flux (Zip & Mp3) – MAKHITS.COM
Connect with us


ALBUM: GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux



GospelOnDeBeatz Flux Album Download MAKHITS.COM

GospelOnDeBeatz Flux Album Download

GospelOnDeBeatz Flux Album Download – GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux Album, Gifted Nigerian beat creator and maker Gospelondebeatz has discharged his eagerly awaited Album called ‘Flux’.

The album consists of 11 tracks featuring Stonebwoyb, Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani, Praiz, Tekno, Patoranking, Davido Etc.

Full Album Available on BoomPlay.

01. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Money Ft. Okiemute & Moonchild Sanelly

02. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – African Lover Ft. Stonebwoyb & Lk kuddy

Download Here

03. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Push Up Ft. Micas & Anselmoralph

04. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Fire Ft. Reekado Banks & Victoria Kimani

05. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Blessings Ft. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi & Alternate sound

06. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Feeling Ft. Sautisol & Falz

07. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Sauce Ft. Tekno & Patoranking

08. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Baby Ft. Rayvanny & Skales

09. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Run Am Ft. Davido, Peruzzi & Alternatesound

10. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Ready Ft. Naiboi & Wendy Kemunto

11. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Go Down Ft. Timaya & Iyanya

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,424 other subscribers