Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Jay Rock – Redemption (DELUXE)



Jay Rock Redemption Deluxe Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Jay Rock Redemption Deluxe Album Download

Jay Rock Redemption Deluxe Album Download – The third full-length studio release for the Southern California rapper, Jay Rock features guest appearances from J. Cole, Future, Jeremih, Kendrick Lamar, and SZA.

Download and enjoy the full album below.

01. The Bloodiest
02. For What It’s Worth
03. Knock It Off
04. ES Tales
05. Rotation 112th
06. Tap Out feat. Jeremih
07. OSOM feat. J. Cole
08. King’s Dead feat. Kendrick Lamar & Future
09. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle feat. Kendrick Lamar
12. Redemption feat. SZA
13. WIN
14. Shit Real feat. Tee Grizzley
15. The Other Side feat. Mozzy & DCMBR

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jay Rock – Redemption (DELUXE) [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: