Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Kodak Black – Dying To Live



Kodak Black Dying To Live Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Kodak Black Dying To Live Album Download

Kodak Black Dying To Live Album Download – Kodak Black has released his new project, Dying To Live. His latest effort serves as his first post-prison collection is available here on makhits Media.

The “Roll In Peace” rapper released a couple singles and visuals in the weeks leading up to the album’s release. With only a couple of days left until its release, Kodak unveiled the collection’s tracklist.

Kodak is riding solo on majority of the songs on the 16-track project. Guest features include Lil Pump, Juice WRLD, and of course Travis Scott and Offset from their smash hit, “ZEZE.” The project also features the singles, “Calling my Spirit,” “Take One,” “If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin,” as well as “Testimony” which serves as the intro track.

Download each song below.

01: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Take One

02: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Identity Theft

03: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – This Forever

04: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Testimony

Download Here


05: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin

06: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Close To The Grave

07: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Could Of Been Different

08: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Calling My Spirit

09: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – From The Cradle

10: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Transgression

11: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – MoshPit (feat. Juice WRLD)

12: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset)

13: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Gnarly (feat. Lil Pump)

14: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – In The Flesh

15: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Malcom X.X.X.

16: DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Needed Something

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kodak Black – Dying To Live [Zip] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,426 other subscribers