Connect with us


ALBUM: Lil Freaky – D.N.A.



Lil Freaky D.N.A. Album Download

Lil Freaky D.N.A. Album Download – A new 13 tracks album by Lil Freaky titled D.N.A is available via makhits media for you to download and enjoy.

Download and enjoy the full album below.

Download Here

01. Chin Up
02. Dummie
03. Flashy (feat. Lil Keed)
04. I’m The Man
05. Next Up
06. Caught A Vibe
07. Givenchy (feat. Lil Durk)
08. New Waves
09. Rugged When You Thuggin
10. What Your Step
11. Hurt (feat. Milk Marie)
12. 56
13. Sticks (feat. Future)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Freaky – D.N.A. [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,423 other subscribers