Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album



Mike WiLL Made It Creed II The Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Mike WiLL Made It Creed II The Album Download

Mike WiLL Made It Creed II The Album Download – Last month it was revealed that Mike Will Made-It would be serving as the curator/executive producer for the soundtrack to accompany Creed II, which is scheduled to hit theaters Nov. 21. The upcoming boxing sequel, which follows the Ryan Coogler-directed 2015 original, stars Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, and Tessa Thompson. The soundtrack, on the other hand, also has a number of huge stars on it.

After hinting that the soundtrack for the film would have some heavy-hitters on it, Mike Will posted on Twitter to confirm the guests featured on the album. Across 15 impressive sounding tracks, the soundtrack will feature Kendrick Lamar, Bon Iver, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Vince Staples, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Nas, YG, Trouble, Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Quavo, and Pharrell among many others. Even Tessa Thompson, who stars in the film, appears on a song alongside Gunna.

Today on Makhits Media, we have the full album for you to download and enjoy below.

1: Lil Wayne – Amen (Pre Fight Prayer)

2: Bon Iver – Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music)

3: Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi – We Can Hit (Round 1)

4: Eearz, Schoolboy Q & 2 Chainz – Kill ‘Em With Success

5: Nas & Rick Ross – Check

6: Young Thug & Swae Lee – Fate

7: Ari Lennox & J. Cole – Shea Butter Baby

8: Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar – The Mantra

9: Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black – Watching Me

10: Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J – F.I.G.H.T.

11: A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj – Runnin

12: Tessa Thompson & Gunna – Midnight

13: Ama Lou – Bless Me (Demo)

14: Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson – Ice Cold (Final Round)

15: Ella Mai – Love Me Like That (Champion Love)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album [Zip] HERE

%d bloggers like this: