Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar (DELUXE EDITION)



PnB Rock TrapStar Turnt PopStar DELUXE EDITION Album Download  MAKHITS.COM

PnB Rock TrapStar Turnt PopStar DELUXE EDITION Album Download 

PnB Rock TrapStar Turnt PopStar DELUXE EDITION Album Download – PnB Rock is fresh off the release of his latest project, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The album arrived on Friday as a double-disc effort with eighteen tracks in total. The album included appearances from XXXTENTACION, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Quavo, Lil Durk, and more. Although it’s been three days since the project dropped, PnB Rock follows it up with the deluxe edition.

With five new songs, PnB Rock didn’t take long to arrive with the deluxe edition of his latest album, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The additional tracks add even more major names to his star-studded tracklist. PnB Rock recruits Lil Wayne for “T-Shirt,” Roddy Ricch appears on “Evolved” while Youngboy Never Broke Again features on “Take My Soul.”

With the release of his latest project and its deluxe edition, enjoy it below via


01. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Dreamin’

02. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – I Need More

03. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Deez Streetz feat. Lil Durk

04. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Go To Mars feat. Tee Grizzley

05. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Penny Proud

06. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – MIDDLE CHILD feat. XXXTentacion

Download Here


07. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Fuck Up The City feat. Quavo & Mally Mall

08. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Nowadays

09. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Now Or Never 2.0

10. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Swervin’ feat. Diplo

11. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – I Like Girls feat. Lil Skies

12. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – All These Bandz feat. Tory Lanez

13. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Put You On feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie

14. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Stage Fright

15. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Choosin

16. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – My Ex

17. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – ABCD (Friend Zone)

18. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – How It Feels

19. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – T-Shirt feat. Lil Wayne

20. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Me & U

21. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Evolved feat. Roddy Ricch

22. DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – Take My Soul feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar (DELUXE EDITION) [Zip File]


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,427 other subscribers