Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Rihanna (Fenty Fantasia) – Angel



Rihanna Fenty Fantasia Angel Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Rihanna Fenty Fantasia Angel Album Download

Rihanna Fenty Fantasia Angel Album Download – A new Rihanna album full of unreleased songs recorded by the Bajan artist has leaked online and charted on Apple Music.

While the rest of the world waits in anticipation for Rihanna’s upcoming album, it appears a new unreleased album recorded by the ‘Needed Me’ songstress has surfaced online.

Rihanna – who has reportedly almost finished a long-awaited double album – can be heard singing on a number of tracks under the moniker ‘Fenty Fantasia’ on a secret album named ‘Angel’.

The album leaked on Apple Music over the weekend and debuted at #67 on the Worldwide iTunes Albums Chart, with track names including ‘Sexuality’, ‘B*tch I’m Special’ and ‘Counterfeit’.

Download and enjoy the full album right here on makhits media.

01. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Answer

02. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Sexuality

03. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Bitch I’m Special

04. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – My Name Is Fantasia

05. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Counterfeit

06. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Winning Women

07. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Just Be Happy

08. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Don’t Even Try

09. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Here We Go

10. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Goodbye

11. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Whipping My Hair

12. DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Hating On the Club

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Rihanna (Fenty Fantasia) – Angel HERE [Zip File]


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: