Connect with us


ALBUM: Solange – When I Get Home



DOWNLOAD MP3 Solange - My Skin My Logo Ft. Gucci Mane

Solange When I Get Home Album Download

Solange When I Get Home Album Download – Solange has released her new album, a follow-up to 2016’s A Seat at the Table is titled “When I Get Home”, and it features contributions from Panda Bear, Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler the Creator, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Dev Hynes, Cassie, Pharrell, Sampha, and many more.

Download Here

Listen to the full album below on Makhits Media.

01. Things I Imagined
02. S McGregor (Interlude)
03. Down With the Clique
04. Way to the Show
05. Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)
06. Stay Flo
07. Dreams
08. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
09. Almeda feat. Playboi Carti & The-Dream
10. Time (is) feat. Sampha
11. My Skin My Logo feat. Gucci Mane
12. We Deal With the Freak’n (Intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (Interlude) feat. Standing on the Corner
19. I’m a Witness

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Solange – When I Get Home [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,423 other subscribers