Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: The Plug – Plug Talk



The Plug Plug Talk Album Download  MAKHITS.COM

The Plug Plug Talk Album Download 

The Plug’s 13 tracks album titled “Plug Talk” is finally available right here on Makhits Media for your listening pleasure.

The album features Offset, Tory Lanez, Rich The Kid, Gunna, Rich The Kid, Lil Baby, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Bibby, WSTRN and many more.

Hit the download button below to get it.

01. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Intro (feat. Kenny Allstar)

02. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Rich (feat. D Block Europe & Offset)

03. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Not Today (feat. Dappy & Tory Lanez)

04. DOWNLOAD The Pug – How It Is (feat. Roddy Ricch, Chip & Yxng Bane)

Download Here


05. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Trust (feat. Nafe Smallz, NBA YoungBoy & Loski)

06. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Ain’t Like That (feat. Blade Brown & Young Dolph)

07. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Tell The Truth (feat. D-Block Europe & Rich The Kid)

08. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Red Eye (feat. WSTRN & Lil Baby)

09. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Broken Homes (feat. Nafe Smallz, M Huncho & Gunna)

10. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Tommy & Ghost (feat. 67 & Lil Bibby)

11. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Giddy Up (feat. M Huncho & Rich The Kid)

12. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Not My Dons (feat. Fredo, Lacrim & 3Robi)

13. DOWNLOAD The Pug – Telescope (feat. Anine, Polo G & Swamz)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: The Plug – Plug Talk [Zip File] HERE

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,426 other subscribers