Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Trina – The One



Trina The One Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Trina The One Album Download

Trina returns on Makhits Media with a 16 tracks album titled “The One” which is available right here for your listening pleasure.

The album features DJ Khaled, LightSkinKeisha, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Plies, Boosie Badazz, Nicki Minaj, Roquois, Sevyn, Molly Brazy, Tokyo Jetz, Dave East, Rico Love, K. Michelle, Kelly Price and Tory Lanez.

Hit the download button below.

01. DOWNLOAD Trina – Intro (feat. DJ Khaled)

02. DOWNLOAD Trina – Get Money

03. DOWNLOAD Trina – On His Face (feat. LightSkinKeisha)

04. DOWNLOAD Trina – New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz)

05. DOWNLOAD Trina – Situation (feat. Lil Wayne)

Download Here


06. DOWNLOAD Trina – Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)

07. DOWNLOAD Trina – BAPS (feat. Nicki Minaj)

08. DOWNLOAD Trina – Feed Me Lies (feat. Roquois)

09. DOWNLOAD Trina – For You (feat. Sevyn)

10. DOWNLOAD Trina – Fuck Boy (feat. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz) [Remix]

11. DOWNLOAD Trina – Photo (feat. Roquois)

12. DOWNLOAD Trina – Can I Live (feat. Dave East)

13. DOWNLOAD Trina – Water (feat. Rico Love)

14. DOWNLOAD Trina – If It Ain’t Me (feat. K. Michelle)

15. DOWNLOAD Trina – Mama (feat. Kelly Price)

16. DOWNLOAD Trina – Damn Ft. Tory Lanez

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trina – The One [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,426 other subscribers