" >
Connect with us


ALBUM: Twista – Summer 96



Twista full returns on our radar with a brand new album project titled “Summer 96” made available right here on makhits media for your listening pleasure.

“Summer 96” is a 15 tracks project. Hit the download button below to get the full album.

01. Summer 96 (feat. DJ Pharris)
02. Home Invasion (feat. Do or Die)
03. Shoot Out (feat. Do or Die)
04. Body Talk (feat. Scotty Music)
05. How I Look
06. Smoke on By (feat. Vic Spenser)
07. War Ready
08. No Weapon (feat. Beadz)
09. Heaven (feat. Do or Die & Scotty Music)
10. All I Know (feat. Bandman Kevo)
11. So Fresh So Clean (feat. Berner & Clarkairlines)
12. Weekend (feat. Shan)
13. Hey Na
14. Radio
15. Tonite

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Twista – Summer 96 [Zip File]

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: