Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Ugly gOd – Bumps & Bruises (DELUXE EDITION)



Ugly gOd Bumps & Bruises Deluxe Album Download MAKHIT.COM

Ugly gOd Bumps & Bruises Deluxe Album Download

Here comes this brand new Album release from Ugly God titled Bumps & Bruises (Deluxe), a 16 tracks album which features Takeoff, Lil Pump & Wintertime.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises (Deluxe) below via makhits media.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Track list:

01. One Two
02. Jaguar
03. For Real
04. Back to the Basics
05. Hahaha!
06. What’s Up?
07. Bumps & Bruises (Interlude)
08. Hold Up (feat. Takeoff) [DOWNLOAD]
09. Right Now
10. Batman
11. History
12. Outer Space
13. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Wintertime) [DOWNLOAD]
14. Leave a Tip
15. Hello (feat. Lil Pump) [DOWNLOAD]
16. Lost In the Sauce

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ugly gOd – Bumps & Bruises (DELUXE EDITION) [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: