Connect with us
download here


ALBUM: Yung Bans – Yung Bans



Yung Bans Yung Bans Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Yung Bans Yung Bans Album Download

Yung Bans Yung Bans Album Download – Yung Bans has made a huge drop with a 73 tracks project drop which comes after the release of 3 new songs.

The young rapper took to his twitter page to say he had to drop something to last everyone throughout the misunderstood 2020.

Download and enjoy the full project below.

01. Did That Did That
02. Fleeky
03. Water Team (Feat. Sahbabii)
04. Eta
05. Raw
06. In My Underwear
07. Waterslide (Feat. Lil Skies)
08. Dresser
10. Lonely (Feat. Lil Skies)
11. Right Through You
12. Ridin (Feat. Landon Cube & Ybn Nahmir)
13. Out
14. Round (Feat. Juice Wrld)
15. Easter Pink (Feat. Gunna)
16. So Long My Friend
17. Different Colors (Feat. Lil Yachty)
18. Dead Faces
19. Wish I Had
20. Eye 2 Eye
21. in the Rain
22. Stuntin Like My Daddy
23. Mean Mug
24. Heart So Cold
25. It’s Snowin Pt. 2 (Feat. Wifisfuneral)
26. Stacks in My Slacks (Feat. Tracy)
27. Yung Xan (Feat. Lil Xan)
28. Posted
29. Word on Da Street
30. Mood Swings (Feat. Jban$2turnt)
31. Wild West (Feat. Yung Weej)
32. My Jeans
33. Don’t Milly Rock (Feat. Rejjie Snow)
34. Free
35. on the Bench
36. Off It
37. Dolo
38. Cannot Be Trusted
39. Like Wow
40. Rickey Racks
41. Sauce Game Crazy
42. Jurassic
43. Gotta Have It
44. Shoot it Out
45. Finessin
46. Fire
47. Lock Jaw
48. Up
49. Up 2
50. Hopscotch
51. In This Bitch
52. Alexander McQueen
53. My Story
54. L O
55. Raf Ricky
56. Shoot Out the Dark
57. Checks (Feat. Smokepurpp)
58. Yea (Feat. Che Trill)
59. Money So Long
60. Off Rip
61. No Accident
62. I Ain’t Worried
63. Brand New
64. It’s Snowin
65. With My Hood Up
66. on These Niggas
67. Crossroads
68. Sauce Like the Drip
69. Sneak Dissin’
70. Charge (Feat. Larry League)
71. Niggas Be Lame
72. Kickin in Doors
73. Scared of Death

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung Bans – Yung Bans [Zip File] HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: