Connect with us


Lil Yachty – Baby Daddy Ft Lil Pump & Offset



Lil Yachty has decided to share the tracklist for the upcoming Lil Boat 2.Clocking in at 17 tracks, the project is heavy on guests, featuring appearances from 2 Chainz, Quavo, Lil Pump, Ugly God, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd and more. Offset is also featured on the album, making appearances on the songs “Mickey” and “Baby Daddy.

Originally set to release in December, Lil Boat was then delayed but will now drop on March 9—exactly two years after the “Most Wanted” rapper released his first Lil Boat project.Along with the upcoming album, Yachty is also working on a collaboration project with Takeoff. While previewing new music on Instagram, the rapper told his fans, “I been quiet, just finishing my shit up. That was me and Takeoff, by the way. Me and Takeoff’s project coming real.

Take A Listen Below!

DOWNLOAD Lil Yachty – Baby Daddy Ft Lil Pump & Offset HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,423 other subscribers