Connect with us
download here


MIXTAPE: Premium9ja – The Father’s Blessing Mix



Premium9ja Media Present Their First ever Gospel MixTape Titled; “The Father’s Blessing”. The MixTape serves as the first Quarter of the year, 2018 Gospel MixTape.

It is compiled with various tracks from difference Stars such as Nathaniel Bassey, Eben, Progess, DavidWhyt, Uty Pius, Mercy Chinwo, Emem Baseda, Bobby Friga and Many Others.


Checkout the Tracklist Below!

1. Progress – Ama ( Feat. Favour )
2. Onos Ariyo – Your Name
3. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
4. Thywill Brown – Our God is Indescribable (Cover)
5. Joepraize – You Alone
6. Emem Baseda – None Like You
7. Eben – Jesus at the Center
8. Bobby Friga – Ameyaiya
9. Freke Umoh – Mungu Wangu ( Ft. The Voice of Purpose, Kenya )
10. Eno Williams – Sosongo
11. Favour – Yahweh
12. Drizzle – The New Me
13. Virginia Timothy – Drum ROLLS
14. Steve Crown – God of Wonders
15. DavidWhyt – Lifted
16. David G – Halleluyah
17. Jimmy D’Psalmist – Consuming Fire
18. Steve Aawsum – Onyeoma
19. Wyllz – Ibuchukwu
20. Uty Pius – Your Love
21. Ini Mbang – Destiny
22. Nathaniel Bassey – You are God Ft. Chigozie Achugo
23. DGreat Antai – Eledumare
24. Frank Edwards – Here to Sing Ft. Chee
25. Isabella Melodies – Rain Me
26. Davasol – Touch Me Ft. Amaka
27. Toluwanimee – Lord Today


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: