Connect with us
download here


MP3: Chris Brown – Lurkin’ ft. Tory Lanez



Chris Brown - Indigo Album Download 

Chris Brown Lurkin’ Tory Lanez MP3 Download 

Chris Brown Lurkin’  Tory Lanez  MP3 Download – Chris Brown’s long awaited album is finally here on Makhits Media for your listening pleasure.

The singer has been teasing the release of the album and counting down to the release date, well, “Indigo” album by Chris Brown is finally here.

“Indigo” is Chris Browns 33 tracks project which host previously released singles like Wobble Up, Heat, No Guidance, Undecided etc. The new project features Nicki Minaj, Tyga, G-Eazy, Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Ink, Juvenile, Juicy J, Tory Lanez, Lil Jon, H.E.R, Drake and Trey Songz, the full album is now here for your downloads below.

For your listening pleasure please on the link below to download Chris Brown – Lurkin’ ft. Tory Lanez

DOWNLOAD MP3: Chris Brown – Lurkin’ ft. Tory Lanez HERE


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: